Early Stage Researchers at MICROCOMB

Ms Ruyu Ma (China)

Institute for Quantum Optics

email: ruyu.ma@mpq.mpg.de

Meet Ruyu

 

Mr Toby Bi (New Zealand)

Institute for the Science of Light

email: toby.bi@mpl.mpg.de

Meet Toby

Louw Roel van der Zon (The Netherlands)

email: LRvanderZon@upv.es

Meet Roel

chalmers-avancez.jpg

Mr Krishna Twayana (Nepal)

email: twayana@chalmers.se

Meet Krishna

Mr Halvor Fergestad (Norway)

email: halvorf@kth.se

Meet Halvor

Mr Nicolás Amiune (Argentina)

email: nicolas.amiune@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

Meet Nicolás

The MICROCOMB project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 812818.

marie_curie_logo.png

Mr Ewoud Vissers (The Netherlands)

email: ewoud.vissers@ugent.be

Meet Ewoud

Mr Zhiwei Fan (China)

email: zf382@bath.ac.uk

Meet Zhiwei

Mr Vladislav Pankratov (Russia)

email: vp472@bath.ac.uk

Meet Vlad

Mr Mikhail Churaev (Russia)

email: mikhail.churaev@epfl.ch

Meet Mikhail

Mr Aleksandr Tusnin (Russia)

email: aleksandr.tusnin@epfl.ch

Meet Aleksandr

 

Mr Alberto Nardi (Italy)

email: ALB@zurich.ibm.com

Meet Alberto

TBC

email: TBC

Yung Chen (Taiwan)

email: yung.chen@kit.edu

Meet Yung

 

Mr Ignacio Baldoni (Argentina)

email: i.baldoni@menlosystems.com

Meet Ignacio

MICROCOMB_logo.jpg

©2019 by MICROCOMB Innovative Training Network