Early Stage Researchers at MICROCOMB
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft.jpg

VACANCY

Institute for Quantum Optics

email: TBC

Mr Toby Bi (New Zealand)

Institute for the Science of Light

email: toby.bi@mpl.mpg.de

Meet Toby

university polytechnic de valenzia.png

Louw Roel van der Zon (The Netherlands)

email: LRvanderZon@upv.es

Meet Roel

chalmers-avancez.jpg

Mr Krishna Twayana (Nepal)

email: twayana@chalmers.se

Meet Krishna

Mr Halvor Fergestad (Norway)

email: halvorf@kth.se

Meet Halvor

Logo_Uni_Freiburg.png

Mr Nicolás Amiune (Argentina)

email: nicolas.amiune@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

Meet Nicolás

EU_flag.png

The MICROCOMB project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 812818.

Mr Ewoud Vissers (The Netherlands)

email: ewoud.vissers@ugent.be

Meet Ewoud

uob-logo-grey-transparent.png

Mr Zhiwei Fan (China)

email: zf382@bath.ac.uk

Meet Zhiwei

Mr Vladislav Pankratov (Russia)

email: vp472@bath.ac.uk

Meet Vlad

EPFL.jpg

Mr Mikhail Churaev (Russia)

email: mikhail.churaev@epfl.ch

Meet Mikhail

Mr Aleksandr Tusnin (Russia)

email: aleksandr.tusnin@epfl.ch

Meet Aleksandr

 

IBM.jpg

Mr Alberto Nardi (Italy)

email: ALB@zurich.ibm.com

Meet Alberto

KIT.jpg

Innokentiy Zhdanov (Kazakhstan)

email: innokentiy.zhdanov@kit.edu

Meet Innokentiy

Yung Chen (Taiwan)

email: yung.chen@kit.edu

Meet Yung

 

Menlo Systems.jpg

Mr Ignacio Baldoni (Argentina)

email: i.baldoni@menlosystems.com

Meet Ignacio

marie_curie_logo.png
MICROCOMB_logo.jpg